Juhtkond

Ametikoht

Nimi

Vastuvõtu aeg

E-post

Direktor

Martin Öövel

 

direktor@tyg.edu.ee

Arendusjuht

Jane Tamm

 

jane.tamm@tyg.edu.ee

Õppejuht, 9.-12. klass

Tiina Mänd

 

tiina.mand@tyg.edu.ee

Õppejuht, 5.- 8. klass

Kristine Laanisto 

   kristine.laanisto@tyg.edu.ee

Õppejuht 1.- 4. klass

Reet Onton   reet.onton@tyg.edu.ee

Kultuuriõppetoolijuht

Karin Väli   karin.vali@tyg.edu.ee

Reaalõppetoolijuht

Alo Särg   alo.sarg@tyg.edu.ee

Humanitaarõppetoolijuht

Kairi Arro-Särg   kairi.arro-sarg@tyg.edu.ee

Keskkonnaõppetoolijuht

Valve Meesak   valve.meesak@tyg.edu.ee

Majandusjuht

Marek Topper

E 08.00-09.00

marek.topper@tyg.edu.ee

Huvijuht

Kairi Kalm

T 10.00-11.00

kairi.kalm@tyg.edu.ee

Õpilasesinduse president

Steven Ester

 

opilasesindus@tyg.edu.ee