Juhtkond

Ametikoht

Nimi

Vastuvõtu aeg

E-post

Direktor

Martin Öövel

 

direktor@tyg.edu.ee

Arendusjuht

Kersti Vana

E 15.00-16.00
K 09.00-10.00

kersti.vana@tyg.edu.ee

Õppejuht, 9.-12. klass

Tiina Mänd

E 15.00-16.00

K 08.00-09.00

tiina.mand@tyg.edu.ee

Õppejuht, 1.-8. klass

Kristi Villand,
Kristine Laanisto 

   kristi.villand@tyg.edu.ee
 
kristine.laanisto@tyg.edu.ee

Majandusjuht

Marek Topper

E 08.00-09.00

marek.topper@tyg.edu.ee

Huvijuht

Kairi Kalm

T 10.00-11.00

kairi.kalm@tyg.edu.ee

Õpilasesinduse president

Risto Pärn

 

opilasesindus@tyg.edu.ee